Bear Minimum

Hello Bloggers!

So today I wore a really cute pom-pom headband (which I made!) and I noticed they look like bear ears! So as this is a simple outift and with my cute “bear ears”, I decided to call this look the “Bear Minimum” 

Man I have good humor! 😛

Outfit

Short Black Heeled Boots

Black Cicle Skirt

Black Tights

White Tank Top

Jean Jacket 

Blue Pom-Pom Headband
I actually love pom-poms, so I will most likely wear them more often! 

What’s your accessory love? Leave in the comments below!

Important!

Yesterday I posted my Witch’s Market vlog, so be sure to check it out! BellA’s Vlogs: Witches Market and Mexican Food
So that’s all I got for you today! I hope you liked it and don’t forget to check out my YouTube Channel and read my other blog posts! And I hope you all have a fantastic day and don’t forget to smile!

Love

BellA

Leave a Reply

