Witchy Days

Hello Bloggers! So today I went to the Witch’s Market with my best friends to get some cool jewelry and decorations. And of course I vlogged it! So wait for that video at the end of the week. But here is my outfit that I wore today which was inspired by the market itself


Outfit

Black Layered Skirt(Long in the back, short in the front)

High Laced Collared Shirt

Brown Belt

Black Leggings

Black Oxford Platforms

Hair

All down with a halo braid
Here are the things I bought at the market

Copper Hand Made Key

Copper Ring With Crystal

Hermione’s Wand Necklace

I had lots of fun at the market and I hope you all liked my outfit and feel inspired by my outfit. 

Love,

BellA

Leave a Reply

