To Do: October 2016

Hello, Bloggers! How are you? I hope you are all doing fantastic cause today is a beautiful new day and you should never feel down!

So let’s get down to business, and no. Not to defeat the Hans. That’s for later. 

So I’ve decided to start a “To Do List” for each month, challenging myself with THREE tasks to finish by the end of the month, so that I can 

A. Blog about it 

B. Vlog what I can for YouTube

C. Feel a feeling of self accomplishment

So here we go!

Learn Basic French

I love French language and France’s style, food, and it’s pure beauty. And one day, I dream of going there. But I want to be able to speak to the local people, not just be a stereotypical tourist who has to read out of a ten dollar English to French book and basically insult the French by chopping up their language so badly by mistake. Plus I want to be a French teacher. 

So by the end of October I want to be able to speak VERY basic French, like greetings, saying goodbye, and asking for directions. 

Vlog Trip To Edmonton

So my friend, Bethany is taking me to a big market for cool Wicca stuff and I want to share that with all of you. Because it is something very different and I don’t know a lot about the Wicca culture but I respect it and would like to find out more just to gain more knowledge of something I don’t know much about. So wait for that video!

Learn A Team On Piano

I’ve always loved the piano, and I’ve been learning music for almost 7 years now, so I know music theory pretty good now. But I never really got a chance to play the piano since I played the alto saxophone and now that I own a keyboard, I want to learn how to play it. A Team is one of my favourite songs, and I’ll admit it, I simply love Ed Sheeran. 

So I will learn A Team by the end of the month a post a video hopefully of me playing!
So thats all I’ve got for you guys today, I hoped you enjoyed it, and I would love to see what you guys have on your “To Do” lists so share in the comments or tweet me! I love you all so much and I will see you later!!!

Love,

BellA

Leave a Reply

